Halloween 2014

Our magnificent Halloween that lasted two days!

inexplicable confusion

Okay, I know Halloween is over now and Christmas is a-coming. But, I would like to share with you my Halloween experience as I found it to be an extraordinary day. Also, Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. Actually, Halloween and Christmas are tied.

I’ll start off by saying that you are never too old to “do” Halloween. Any and all celebrations, no matter how petty they seem to be, can be great. Your life is a one-time thing, why not allow yourself to enjoy the little things? What more can you lose other than precious time that may or may not exist (I’ll probably go on to explain my theory in a later post)? Also, free candy and dressing up. What more could you ask for?

This year, I was privileged to have some beautiful friends to spend Halloween with. It isn’t a secret with anyone who knows…

View original post 766 more words

Leave a Reply

